Register

Best Practices Across Asia-Pacific: The When, What, and How of Dexcom’s Real-Time CGM

60-minute program: 12:00 SST&HKT/13:00 JST&KST/14:00 AEST/16:00 NZST

Dr. Martin De Bock
Is Earlier Better?

Dr. Urakami Tatsuhiko
Are All CGMs Created the Same?

Dr. Sarah Glastras
Real Time, Real Talk from an Endocrinologist’s Perspective