Register

The Dexcom Solution: How Real-Time CGM Can Improve Diabetes Management

60-minute program: 10:00 SST&HKT/11:00 JST&KST/12:00 AEST/14:00 NZST

Dr. Martin De Bock
Is Earlier Better?

Dr. Tatsuhiko Urakami
Are All CGMs Created the Same?

Gary Scheiner, MS CDCES
Real Time, Real Talk from a CDE’s Perspective